Want your profile here?

Becoming a member is easy! works with you to help you advance your career by putting you directly in front of tens of thousands of recruiters in your field. Sign up today on

RssExtremly Hardworker

I am looking for a job that i enjoy that I can see my self at for a number of years. I also need a job with benefits that pays fairly well.


York, PA

About Me


Transportation & Logistics




I was awarded a football scholarship to college and numerous academic scholarships.

Education level:

High School/GED

Will Relocate:



York, PA

Work Experiences

12/2008 - 3/2009


Entry Level

  • My daily tasks were selecting different grocery items that were assigned to me on my computer screen on my electronic pallet jack. Then selecting the items as efficiently as possible

6/2008 - 12/2008

SMD Home Rennovations

Entry Level

  • My daily task were driving the company vehicle to and from job sites. I also did the bulk of and electricity work that was needed.

1/2008 - 6/2008

Panagraphics Inc.

Entry Level

  • My daily tasks included running the CNC machine, packing and shipping the product, assembling various pieces, and washing to product in various acid washes.

8/2006 - 12/2007

Joe's Mobile Detailing


  • My job duties included driving the company vehicle to and from job sites. Calculating the margin of profit bi-weekly. Making sure the customers were satisfied and training new hires.



High School/GED Degree

Summerville H.S.

  • high school diploma