Want your profile here?

Becoming a member is easy! works with you to help you advance your career by putting you directly in front of tens of thousands of recruiters in your field. Sign up today on

RssI am a very hard working individual that is looking to find a long term position. My best qualities are honesty and loyalty.

I am looking for a challenging, fun enviornment that I can feel proud of after a long day of work. Something that will teach me and enable me to make it my career.

In Between

About Me




In Between


I have been a volleyball coach for a junior high girls and boys volleyball team for the last 8 years. I used to play volleyball when I went to school and after graduating they asked me if I would coach. I was very honored. I also am CPR trained and continue to resertify myself every two years.

Ideal Companies:

Any employer that I can have a career in administrative duties.

Education level:

High School/GED

Will Relocate:


Work Experiences

10/2007 - 3/2008

Networked Insurance

Entry Level

  • Computer input, phones, customer care, and problem solving

6/2006 - 10/2007

Gold Venture

Entry Level

  • Computer input, phones, filing, quickbooks, schhedlunig, invoicing,billing,emails,shipping and recieving,inventory, and all sales.

5/2004 - 5/2006

Scrub - a - dub


  • I was the owner, so I took care of all office resposibilities, all employee hiring and firing, overseeing all employees, bids, customer care and cleaning of homes.



High School/GED Degree

Bear River

  • General Ed and dance