Want your profile here?

Becoming a member is easy! works with you to help you advance your career by putting you directly in front of tens of thousands of recruiters in your field. Sign up today on

Rssthe Queen of Clean

I would love to clean houses in the Cincinnati/Clermont county area. I have been cleaning for years and figured I might as well make it lucrative. I am a non-smoker and love to be around animals. I am a good cleaner and do not mind getting dirty to get the job done. I also have done some elder care and can babysit. I have 5 grown kids and 6 grandchildren. Thanks, Diana Waldman

House Cleaner

Winchester, OH

About Me


Personal & Home Services


House Cleaner


My career as a housewife and mother and grandparent has been rewarding as well as challenging. I have had to manage time, schedules and see to the health and well being of everyone under my care. It is now time for me to get wings of my own and fly into a good career.

Ideal Companies:

I would like to work for cincinnati Milacron, Cingular, Cincinnati Bell, General Motors or Ford

Education level:

Trade School

Will Relocate:



Winchester, OH

Major Responsibilities

I have been a housewife and mother for many years. I have orgazational skills from managing 5 kids(whom are now grown) and their various activities and sporting events.

Work Experiences

1/1980 - 6/1980

Census Bureau

Individual Contributor

  • took census information and input it into charts as required by the government.



High School/GED Degree

some college

  • Buisnee general